Meet Our Faculty

Transitional Year Residency Faculty

Pramil Cheriyath, M.D. – Program Director
Internal Medicine

Walter Wynkoop, M.D. – Associate Program Director

James Turro, M.D.
Internal Medicine

Jay Vida, D.O.
Internal Medicine

Anna DeDona, D.O.
Internal Medicine

Thomas Lake, M.D.

Bradley Pulver, M.D.
Emergency Medicine

Prashant Desai, M.D.

Radiation Oncology
We use cookies to improve your site experience. By using this site,
you agree to our Terms & Conditions. Also, please read our Privacy Policy.
Accept All Cookies