Surgery Residency Program Faculty | Hackensack University Medical Center

Meet Our Faculty

Donald McCain
Division Chief of Surgical Oncology

Gregorgy Gallina
Interim Division Chief Colorectal Surgery

Leslie Montgomery
Division Chief Breast Surgery

Massimo Napolitano
Interim Chair Department of Surgery & Division Chief Vascular Surgery

Michael Wilderman
Director Endovascular Surgery

Stephen Pereira
Division Chief General Surgery

Hans Schmidt
Division Chief Bariatric Surgery

Sanjeev Kaul
Division Chief Trauma & Critical Care

Keith Kuenzler
Division Chief Pediatric Surgery

Michael Goldstein
Division Chief Transplant Surgery

Nabil Rizk
Division Chief Thoracic Surgery

Mark Anderson
Division Chief Cardiac Surgery

Douglas Ewing
Director MIS Fellowship

Tara Balija
Site Director HMH Medical School Surgery Clerkship

Asha Bale
Site Director SGU Medical School Surgery Clerkship & Associate Program Director

We use cookies to improve your site experience. By using this site,
you agree to our Terms & Conditions. Also, please read our Privacy Policy.
Accept All Cookies