Meet Our Faculty

Howard Ross
Chair and Surgeon in Chief

Donald McCain
Division Chief of Surgical Oncology

Steven Lee Kong
Division Chief Colorectal Surgery

Massimo Napolitano
Interim Chair Department of Vascular Surgery

Stephen Pereira
Division Chief General Surgery

Hans Schmidt
Division Chief Bariatric Surgery

Stephanie Bonne
Division Chief Trauma & Critical Care

Keith Kuenzler
Division Chief Pediatric Surgery

Michael Goldstein
Division Chief Transplant Surgery

Nabil Rizk
Division Chief Thoracic Surgery

Mark Anderson
Chair Department of Cardiac Surgery

Douglas Ewing
Director MIS Fellowship

Asha Bale
Associate Program Director & Site Director SGU Medical School Surgery Clerkship

We use cookies to improve your site experience. By using this site,
you agree to our Terms & Conditions. Also, please read our Privacy Policy.
Accept All Cookies