Meet Our Faculty

Program Director:

Michelle Kohute, Pharm.D., BCCCP
Clinical Pharmacist, Critical Care
PGY1 Pharmacy Residency Program Director
Residency Rotations: MICU, Leadership & Practice Management, Advanced MICU, NSICU/Trauma
Adjunct Faculty, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy, Rutgers University
Michelle.Kohute@hmhn.org

Preceptors:

Maria Almeida, Pharm.D., MS
Pharmacy Director
Residency Rotations: Leadership & Practice Management, Medication Safety & Pharmacy Administration
Maria.Almeida@hmhn.org Michael Casias, Pharm.D., BCIDP, AAHIVP
Clinical Pharmacist, Infectious Diseases/Antimicrobial Stewardship
Residency Rotations: Infectious Diseases, HIV Clinic
Michael.Casias@hmhn.org

Thom Kim Coco, Pharm.D., BCPS, CTTS
Clinical Pharmacist, Care Transition Center
Residency Rotations:  Transitions of Care, Ambulatory Care
Thom.Coco@hmhn.org

Marcus Flores, Pharm.D., BCPS, BCOP
Clinical Pharmacist, Oncology
Residency Rotations: Oncology, Advanced Oncology
Marcus.Flores@hmhn.org

Angela France, Pharm.D.
Clinical Pharmacist, Leukemia/BMT
Residency Rotations: Oncology, Advanced Oncology
Angela.France@hmhn.org

Jimmy Gonzalez, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist, Internal Medicine
Clinical Assistant Professor, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy, Rutgers University
Residency Rotations: Internal Medicine, Advanced Internal Medicine
Jimmy.Gonzalez@hmhn.org

Anita Siu, Pharm.D., BCPPS
Clinical Pharmacist, Neonatal/Pediatric Pharmacotherapy
Clinical Professor, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy, Rutgers University
Residency Rotations: Pediatrics, Advanced Pediatrics, PICU, NICU, Teaching and Learning, Academia
Anita.Siu@hmhn.org

Joanna Stanton, Pharm.D., BCPS
Clinical Pharmacist, Medication Safety
Residency Rotations: Leadership & Practice Mgmt, Medication Safety & Pharmacy Administration
Joanna.Stanton@hmhn.org

Christopher Ullo, Pharm.D., CCRP
Staff Pharmacist, Investigational Drug Services
Residency Rotations: Investigational Drug Services
Christopher.Ullo@hmhn.org

Jessica Wilczynski, Pharm.D., BCCP
Clinical Pharmacist, Cardiology
Clinical Assistant Professor, Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy, Rutgers University
Residency Rotations: Cardiology, Advanced Cardiology, Cardiology Clinic
Jessica.Wilczynski@hmhn.org

Larissa Woloszczuk, Pharm.D.
Unit-Based Pharmacist, Emergency Department
Residency Rotations: Emergency Medicine
Larissa.Woloszczuk@hmhn.org

Mina Yacoub, Pharm.D., BCPS
Staff Pharmacist, Pediatrics
Residency Rotations: Hospital and Pharmacy Orientation, Pharmacy Operations
Mina.Yacoub@hmhn.org

X
We use cookies to improve your site experience. By using this site,
you agree to our Terms & Conditions. Also, please read our Privacy Policy.
Accept All Cookies