Meet Our Faculty

Anna Dedona, D.O.
Chair of Medicine
Specialty: Internal Medicine

Bassam I. Hasan, M.D.
Specialty: Infectious Diseases

Jay Vida, D.O.
Specialty: Internal Medicine

Jennifer Reimer, D.O.
Specialty: Internal Medicine

Joseph Albanese, D.O.
Specialty: Nephrology

Michael Rothberg, M.D.
Associate Program Director
Specialty: Internal Medicine

Michael J Levitt, M.D.
Specialty: Hematology/Oncology

Mark Pass, M.D.
Specialty: Geriatrics

Gustavo Delaluz, M.D.
Specialty: Pulmonary/CCU

David Kleinfeld, M.D.
Specialty: Infectious Disease

James Turro, M.D.
Specialty: Internal Medicine

Arthur Okere, M.D.
Specialty: Cardiology

Neal J Winzelberg, M.D.
Specialty: Gastroenterology

Stephen Martino, M.D.
Specialty: Neurology

Oscar Ortiz, M.D.
Specialty: Endocrinology

Xiaoyin Tang, M.D.
Specialty: Rheumatology
We use cookies to improve your site experience. By using this site,
you agree to our Terms & Conditions. Also, please read our Privacy Policy.
Accept All Cookies