Pain Injury Medicine Fellowship Faculty | JFK Johnson Rehabilitation Institute   

Our Faculty

Laurent Delavaux
Program Director, Pain Medicine Fellowship
Residency & Fellowship: JFK Johnson Rehabilitation Institute

Iqbal Jafri
Associate Program Director, Pain Medicine Fellowship
Residency: JFK Johnson Rehabilitation Institute

Stephen Bloomfield
Residency: Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
St. Joseph's Hospital & Medical Center
Fellowship: University of California-Irvine Medical Center

Didier Demesmin
Residency: SUNY Downstate Medical Center
Fellowship: St. Luke’s Roosevelt Hospital

William Grubb, M.D.
Residency: George Washington School of Medicine
Fellowship: Georgetown University Medical Center
University of South Florida in Tampa

Ram Mahato
Residency: Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Fellowship: Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell

Sagar Parikh
Residency: Mount Sinai Medical Center
Fellowship: Northwestern Memorial Hospital

Yevgenia Shekhtman
Residency: New York University

Craig Van Dien
Residency: JFK Johnson Rehabilitation Institute
Fellowship: Albert Einstein/Montefiore Medical Center

Hayk Petrosyan, Ph.D.
Director of Resident and Fellow Research

Elissa Kaplan, Ph.D.

Contact Us

Lisa Proano

Fellowship Program Coordinator

732-321-7000 ext.68121

We use cookies to improve your experience. Please read our Privacy Policy or click Accept.