Staff and Faculty Directory

Administrative Staff

Norma Blas
Assistant Director of Admissions
norma.blas@hmhn.org
908-668-2450

Linda DeSilvio
Department Secretary
linda.desilvio@hmhn.org
908-668-2402

Kate Fredericks, AS, RN
Student Health Nurse
Kate.Fredericks@hmhn.org
908-668-2594

Adam Klein, MS.Ed
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
adam.klein@hmhn.org
908-668-2405

Cheryl McCoy, BS
Director of Registration and Enrollment
cheryl.mccoy@hmhn.org
908-668-2410

Donna Murray
Director of Student Engagement
donna.murray@hmhn.org
908-668-2844

Lavone Thompson
Financial Aid Officer
lavone.thompson@hmhn.org
908-668-2963

Judith DeLucia, MA, RN
Associate Dean
judith.delucia@hmhn.org
908-668-2779
Olga Forina, BSA
Student Billing Coordinator
Olga.Forina@hmhn.org
908-668-2404

Helena Jinzenji
Dean's Administrative Assistant
Helena.Jinzenji@hmhn.org
908-668-2418

Coleen Kumar, PhD, RN, CNE
Dean
coleen.kumar@hmhn.org
908-668-2403

Samantha Mundy, MA
Admissions Recruiter
samanthap.mundy@hmhn.org
908-668-2471

Maribeth Quinn
Director of Financial Aid
maribeth.quinn@hmhn.org
908-688-2408

Agatha Yang, DNP, MSN/Ed, RN
Associate Dean
agatha.yang@hmhn.org
908-668-2473




Medical Imaging Faculty

Nee Barnor, MSc, RDMS (AB, OB/GYN) DMS
Program Director, DMS
nee.barnor@hmhn.org
908-668-2884

Angela Crosgile, MAS, RT(R,RT) RAD
Adjunct Faculty
angela.crosgile@hmhn.org
908-668-2771 

Evelyn Janusz, MPA, RT(R, CT, MR, M) RAD
Faculty
evelyn.janusz@hmhn.org
908-668-2668 

Sean Richardson, EdD, RT(R,CT) RAD
Program Director, Radiography
sean.richardson@hmhn.org
908-668-2543 

Marla Waithe, AAS, RT(R) RAD
Clinical Instructor
marla.waithe@hmhn.org
908-668-2545

Pooja Bhandari, BAMS, RDMS (AB,OB/GYN), RVT DMS
Clinical Coordinator, DMS
pooja.bhandari@hmhn.org
908-668-2666

Mohammed Islam, BS, RT(R) RAD
Faculty
mohammedx.islam@hmhn.org
908-668-2477

Susan Pyner-Moss, AS, RT(R) RAD
Instructor
susan.moss@hmhn.org
908-668-2562 

Greg Schaller, AAS, RT(R) RAD
Clinical Instructor
gregory.schaller@hmhn.org
908-668-2588


Nursing Faculty

Bolade Ajiboro, MSN-RN
Faculty
Boladeajiboro@hmhn.org
908-668-2827

Thangamani Aravindan
Faculty
thangamani.aravindan@hmhn.org
908-668-2756

Irene Bellew, MSN, OCN, CEN
Faculty, Lead Teacher N221 Days/Eves
irene.bellew@hmhn.org
908-668-2788

Gabrielle Cheskowich, MSN Ed, RN, CPEN
Faculty
gabrielle.cheskowich@hmhn.org
908-668-2756

Maria Farber, MSN, RN, BC
Faculty Lead Teacher N222 Evening
Maria.Farber@hmhn.org
908-668-2774

Susan Karcher, MSN,RN
Faculty
susan.karcher@hmhn.org
908-668-2635

Amy King
Faculty
amy.king@hmhn.org
908-668-2475

Ellen Lake, MSN, RN

Faculty NURM 121 Lead Teacher NURM 119
ellen.lake@hmhn.org
908-668-2773

Kathy Mastice, PhD, RN, OCN, CNE

Faculty, Lead Teacher NURM 141, 241, 242
kathleen.mastice@hmhn.org
908-668-2476

Marcia Nettingham DNP, RN-BC, NE-BC

Faculty, Nursing 121 Evenings
marcia.nettingham@hmhn.org
908-668-2961

Nasima Bina Siddiqi, MSN-Ed, RN
Faculty Nursing Accelerated 141, 241, 242
nasimabina.siddiqi@hmhn.org
908-668-2770

Haydee Alvarez, MSN, RN, C-EFM
Faculty
haydee.alvarez@hmhn.org
908-668-2407

Emily Arowosaye, MSN-Ed, RN
Faculty
emily.arowosaye@hmhn.org
908-668-2941

Huifang Cheng
Faculty
huifang.cheng@hmhn.org
908-668-2837

Melissa Dobler
Simulation Laboratory Coordinator
Melissa.ororke@hmhn.org
908-668-2948

Maxine Hylton, MSN-Ed, RN

Faculty
maxine.hylton@hmhn.org
908-668-2364

Peggy Keller, DNP, RN

Faculty NURM 141, 241, 242
margaret.keller@hmhn.org
908-668-2607
Jennifer Knox, MSN
Faculty
JenniferS.Knox@hmhn.org
908-668-2708

Mary Beth Maffey, MSN, RN

Faculty
marybeth.maffey@hmhn.org
908-668-3148

Folasade Oyebode, MSN, RN

Faculty, Nursing 221 Days
folasade.oyebode@hmhn.org
908-668-2716

Michelle Roth

michelle.roth@hmhn.org
908-668-2934

Traci Steinberg, MSN, RN, CPAN

Faculty Nursing 221 Days
traci.steinberg@hmhn.org
908-668-2706

Marie Taylor, MSN, RN, CCM

Faculty, Nursing 222 Evenings
Marie.taylor@hmhn.orgh
908-668-2636

John Paul Whigan, MSN, RN, OCN

Faculty, Nursing 221 Evenings
johnpaul.whigan@hmhn.org
908-668-2472
X
We use cookies to improve your site experience. By using this site,
you agree to our Terms & Conditions. Also, please read our Privacy Policy.
Accept All Cookies